Contact

To join our studios of Paris and Bordeaux : contact@nosarchitecture.fr

 

Paris Studio

142, rue d’Avron 
75020 Paris 
+33 984 459 775

 

Bordeaux Studio

11, cours du Maréchal Foch
33720 Podensac
+33 963 545 830

 

 

Press

For any solicitation related to the press, please send us your request at : press@nosarchitecture.fr

 

Job

If you want to bo part of the team : job@nosarchitecture.fr

The Studio

NOS is the association of three studios and three partners. After more than 15 years of practice in France and abroad, Thibault, Camille and Benjamin came together and mutualized their experiences and resources through a common project : NOS Architecture.

 

NOS is a long-time alliance that claims the diversity of activities and develops projects from interior design to urban planning, from small to large scale. The Studio is currently working on projects in several areas : public facilities, collective and individual housing, tertiary, interior design and historic buildings’ restorations.

The Team

The three partners come from INSA Strasbourg. After 15 years of varied practices and the creation of their respective architecture studios, they come together to create NOS Architecture. Under the direction of the three partners, four experienced members of the Studio will be mobilized on your projects, accompanied by occasional collaborators if necessary. With studios in Bordeaux and Paris, NOS is currently working on projects in France and abroad (China, Vietnam, Antilles).

 

Thibault Febrer

Associate Partner | Paris 
French Architect

It’s been 10 years now that Thibault performs as an independent architect under the name of TFA (Thibault Febrer Architect). During his experience, he specialized in architectural interventions on Parisian heritage and interior design. Hence TFA progresses through new increasingly important and diverse projects. Since 2017, Thibault co-leads NOS Architecture in Paris.

Camille Chaignot

Associate Partner | Paris 
French Architect

With more than six years of experience at the Boudry & Boudry Architecture Studio in Paris, Camille expanded his field of expertise in China where he worked on multi-purpose large-scale projects. On his return in France in 2015, he created CAMCHA and now works in partnership with Thibault Febrer Architect. Since 2017, Camille co-leads NOS Architecture in Paris.

Benjamin Bocquet

Associate Partner | Bordeaux
French Architect

For ten years, Benjamin participated in the execution of large private and publics buildings within architecture studios as Tetrark, Pétuaud Létang and Nadau Lavergne in Bordeaux. He then specialized in the execution of restoration of old buildings and has gained a rich experience in public buildings. Since 2016, Benjamin manages “Atelier MAB” in Bordeaux and co-leads NOS Architecture in Bordeaux.

Aude
Fauvergue

Executive Assistant

Paris | Bordeaux

Maxime
Rousseau

Paris Studio’s Director

French Architect

Franck
Courtois

Bordeaux Studio’s Director

French Architect

Alexandra
Bellanger

Paris Project’s Manager

French Architect

Damien
Biancuzzi

Bordeaux Project’s Manager

French Architect

Romain 
Donné

Bordeaux Project’s Manager

French Architect

 

Credits

Graphic Design : Tiens Donc ! Raphaël Tardif

Photographs : Guillaume Dupuy

Images : NOS Architecture,unless specified

Contact

Pour joindre nos ateliers de Paris et Bordeaux : contact@nosarchitecture.fr

 

Atelier de Paris 

142, rue d’Avron
75020 Paris
09 84 45 97 75

 

Atelier de Bordeaux

11, cours du Maréchal Foch
33720 Podensac
09 63 54 58 30

 

 

Presse

Pour toute information relative à la presse, merci d’envoyer vos demandes à : press@nosarchitecture.fr

 

Job

Pour rejoindre notre équipe : job@nosarchitecture.fr

L’agence

NOS Architecture est le rassemblement de trois agences et de trois associés. Après plus de 15 ans de pratique en France et à l’étranger, Thibault, Camille et Benjamin se retrouvent et mutualisent leurs expériences et leurs ressources.

 

C’est une alliance longtemps réfléchie, qui revendique la diversité d’activités et développe des projets de l’aménagement intérieur à l’aménagement urbain, de la petite à la grande échelle. L’atelier mène actuellement des projets dans plusieurs domaines : équipements publics, logements collectifs et individuels,  tertiaires, aménagements intérieurs et travaux sur le patrimoine.

L’équipe

Les trois associés sont issus de l’INSA de Strasbourg. Après 15 années de pratiques variées et la création de leurs sociétés respectives, ils se retrouvent pour créer NOS Architecture.  Le trinôme se crée naturellement de la conviction que l’architecture ne se fait pas seul et d’une volonté commune de multiplier les capacités de productions. Sous la direction des trois architectes associés, quatre membres de l’atelier seront mobilisés pour la réalisation des missions de maîtrise d’œuvre, accompagnés de collaborateurs ponctuels au besoin. Avec des bureaux à Bordeaux et à Paris, l’agence mène actuellement des projets en France et à l’étranger (Chine, Vietnam, Antilles).

 

Thibault Febrer

Gérant associé | Paris
Architecte DENSAIS

Cela fait maintenant 10 ans que Thibault exerce en indépendant au sein de TFA (Thibault Febrer Architecte). Au cours de son expérience, il s’est spécialisé dans les interventions architecturales portant sur le patrimoine parisien et l’aménagement intérieur. Dès lors, TFA progresse grâce à de nouveaux projets toujours plus importants et diversifiés. Depuis 2017, Thibault co-dirige l’agence NOS Architecture.

 

Camille Chaignot

Gérant associé | Paris
Architecte DENSAIS

Fort d’une expérience de plus de six ans au sein de l’Atelier d’architecture Boudry&Boudry à Paris, Camille a élargi son champs d’expertise en Chine où il a travaillé sur des projets multi-usages de grande échelle. A son retour en France en 2015, il crée CAMCHA et travaille aujourd’hui en partenariat avec Thibault Febrer Architecte. Depuis 2017, Camille co-dirige l’agence NOS Architecture.

 

Benjamin Bocquet

Gérant associé | Bordeaux
Architecte DENSAIS

Depuis une dizaine d’année, Benjamin participe à l’exécution de grands projets privés et publics au sein des agences Tetrark, Pétuaud Létang, et Nadau Lavergne à Bordeaux. Il s’est spécialisé dans l’exécution des travaux de restauration d’immeubles anciens et dispose d’une riche expérience dans la commande publique. Depuis 2016, Benjamin assure la gérance de l’atelier MAB à Bordeaux et co-dirige NOS Architecture.

 

Aude
Fauvergue

Assistante de direction

Paris | Bordeaux

Maxime
Rousseau

Directeur d’agence | Paris

Architecte DE-HMONP

Franck
Courtois

Directeur d’agence | Bordeaux

Architecte DE-HMONP

Alexandra
Bellanger

Chef de projet | Paris

Architecte DESA-HMONP

Damien
Biancuzzi

Chef de projet | Bordeaux

Architecte DE

Romain 
Donné

Chef de projet | Bordeaux

Architecte DE-HMONP

 

Crédits

Design graphique : Tiens Donc ! Raphaël Tardif

Photographies : Guillaume Dupuy

Images : NOS Architecture, sauf mention contraire